火刃の芸術家 {B}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン

速攻

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたはクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げてもよい。そうしたとき、対戦相手1人かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。火刃の芸術家はそれに2点のダメージを与える。

「お前がどんな観客か試してみよう。お祭り好きか?恐れ知らずか?」

2/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火刃の芸術家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fireblade Artist’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may sacrifice a creature. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target opponent or planeswalker to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve sacrificed the creature but before damage is dealt. (2019-01-25)