Artiste lamefeu {B}{R}

Créature : humain et shamane

Célérité

Au début de votre entretien, vous pouvez sacrifier une créature. Quand vous faites ainsi, l'Artiste lamefeu inflige 2 blessures à une cible, adversaire ou planeswalker.

« Voyons voir quel genre de public vous êtes. Fêtard ? Courageux ? »

2/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artiste lamefeu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fireblade Artist’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may sacrifice a creature. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target opponent or planeswalker to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve sacrificed the creature but before damage is dealt. (2019-01-25)