Virtuoso de fuegofilos {B}{R}

Criatura — Chamán humano

Prisa.

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, puedes sacrificar una criatura. Cuando lo hagas, el Virtuoso de fuegofilos hace 2 puntos de daño al oponente o planeswalker objetivo.

“Veamos qué clase de público eres. ¿Festivo? ¿Temerario?”.

2/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Virtuoso de fuegofilos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fireblade Artist’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may sacrifice a creature. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target opponent or planeswalker to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve sacrificed the creature but before damage is dealt. (2019-01-25)