部族公会法师 {R}{G}

生物 ~人类/祭师

{1}{R}{T}:目标生物本回合不能进行阻挡。

{2}{G}{T}:目标由你操控的地成为4/4,具敏捷异能的元素生物直到回合结束。它仍然是地。

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 部族公会法师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Clan Guildmage’s first ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)
  • Clan Guildmage’s second ability doesn’t untap the land that becomes a creature. (2019-01-25)