一族のギルド魔道士 {R}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン

{1}{R}, {T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それではブロックできない。

{2}{G}, {T}:あなたがコントロールしている土地1つを対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を持つ4/4のエレメンタル・クリーチャーになる。それは土地でもある。

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 一族のギルド魔道士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Clan Guildmage’s first ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)
  • Clan Guildmage’s second ability doesn’t untap the land that becomes a creature. (2019-01-25)