Ghildmage du Clan {R}{G}

Créature : humain et shamane

{1}{R}, {T} : La créature ciblée ne peut pas bloquer ce tour-ci.

{2}{G}, {T} : Le terrain ciblé que vous contrôlez devient une créature 4/4 Élémental avec la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour. C'est toujours un terrain.

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ghildmage du Clan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Clan Guildmage’s first ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)
  • Clan Guildmage’s second ability doesn’t untap the land that becomes a creature. (2019-01-25)