Gildenmagierin der Clans {R}{G}

Kreatur — Mensch, Schamane

{1}{R}, {T}: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl kann in diesem Zug nicht blocken.

{2}{G}, {T}: Ein Land deiner Wahl, das du kontrollierst, wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer 4/4 Elementarwesen-Kreatur mit Eile. Es ist immer noch ein Land.

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gildenmagierin der Clans:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Clan Guildmage’s first ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)
  • Clan Guildmage’s second ability doesn’t untap the land that becomes a creature. (2019-01-25)