Маг Гильдии Клана {R}{G}

Существо — Человек Шаман

{1}{R}, {T}: целевое существо не может блокировать в этом ходу.

{2}{G}, {T}: целевая земля под вашим контролем становится существом 4/4 Элементаль с Ускорением до конца хода. При этом она остается землей.

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Маг Гильдии Клана:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Clan Guildmage’s first ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)
  • Clan Guildmage’s second ability doesn’t untap the land that becomes a creature. (2019-01-25)