Maga del gremio del Clan {R}{G}

Criatura — Chamán humano

{1}{R}, {T}: La criatura objetivo no puede bloquear este turno.

{2}{G}, {T}: La tierra objetivo que controlas se convierte en una criatura Elemental 4/4 con la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno. Sigue siendo una tierra.

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maga del gremio del Clan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Clan Guildmage’s first ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)
  • Clan Guildmage’s second ability doesn’t untap the land that becomes a creature. (2019-01-25)