吸收 {W}{U}{U}

瞬間

反擊目標咒語。你獲得3點生命。

「在你試圖顛覆律法的錯誤過程中,你已經完美地闡述了律法為何必須存在。」

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吸收:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Absorb. The spell won’t be countered when Absorb resolves, but you’ll still gain 3 life. (2019-01-25)