吸收 {W}{U}{U}

瞬间

反击目标咒语。你获得3点生命。

「在你试图颠覆律法的错误过程中,你已经完美地阐述了律法为何必须存在。」

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吸收:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Absorb. The spell won’t be countered when Absorb resolves, but you’ll still gain 3 life. (2019-01-25)