Absorver {W}{U}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Anule a mágica alvo. Você ganha 3 pontos de vida.

“Em sua equivocada tentativa de subverter a lei, você explicou eloquentemente a necessidade da lei.”

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Absorver:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Absorb. The spell won’t be countered when Absorb resolves, but you’ll still gain 3 life. (2019-01-25)