흡수 {W}{U}{U}

순간마법

주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문을 무효화한다. 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다.

“잘못된 판단에 근거해 법을 전복시키려 한 네 시도가 왜 법이 존재해야만 하는지를 역설해 주었다.”

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 흡수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Absorb. The spell won’t be countered when Absorb resolves, but you’ll still gain 3 life. (2019-01-25)