Absorbieren {W}{U}{U}

Spontanzauber

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl. Du erhältst 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.

„Dein fehlgeleiteter Versuch, die Gesetze zu unterlaufen, beweist, dass diese Gesetze dringend notwendig sind.“

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Absorbieren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Absorb. The spell won’t be countered when Absorb resolves, but you’ll still gain 3 life. (2019-01-25)