Absorption {W}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé. Vous gagnez 3 points de vie.

« Dans votre tentative malavisée de renverser la loi, vous avez expliqué avec éloquence pourquoi elle doit exister. »

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Absorption:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Absorb. The spell won’t be countered when Absorb resolves, but you’ll still gain 3 life. (2019-01-25)