焦炬舰队冒险客 {1}{R}

生物 ~人类/海盗

先攻

当焦炬舰队冒险客进战场时,将目标瞬间或法术牌从对手的坟墓场放逐。本回合中,你可以施放该牌,且你可以将法术力视同任意种类的法术力来支付施放该咒语的费用。若该牌于本回合中将被置入坟墓场,则改为将它放逐。

2/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 焦炬舰队冒险客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Dire Fleet Daredevil doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2018-01-19)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2018-01-19)