Сорвиголова Лютой Флотилии {1}{R}

Существо — Человек Пират

Первый удар

Когда Сорвиголова Лютой Флотилии выходит на поле битвы, изгоните целевую карту мгновенного заклинания или волшебства из кладбища оппонента. Вы можете разыграть ту карту в этом ходу, и вы можете тратить ману на разыгрывание того заклинания, как если бы это была мана любого типа. Если та карта должна быть положена на кладбище в этом ходу, изгоните ее вместо этого.

2/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сорвиголова Лютой Флотилии:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Dire Fleet Daredevil doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2018-01-19)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2018-01-19)