Temeraria de la Flota Arrasadora {1}{R}

Criatura — Pirata humano

Daña primero.

Cuando la Temeraria de la Flota Arrasadora entre al campo de batalla, exilia la carta de instantáneo o de conjuro objetivo del cementerio de un oponente. Puedes lanzar esa carta este turno, y puedes gastar maná como si fuera maná de cualquier tipo para lanzar ese hechizo. Si esa carta fuera a ser puesta en un cementerio este turno, en vez de eso, exíliala.

2/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Temeraria de la Flota Arrasadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Dire Fleet Daredevil doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2018-01-19)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2018-01-19)