凶兆艦隊の向こう見ず {1}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・海賊

先制攻撃

凶兆艦隊の向こう見ずが戦場に出たとき、対戦相手の墓地からインスタントかソーサリーであるカード1枚を対象とし、それを追放する。このターン、あなたはそのカードを唱えてもよい。あなたは、その呪文を唱えるために、任意のマナを望むタイプのマナであるかのように支払ってもよい。このターン、そのカードが墓地に置かれるなら、代わりにそれを追放する。

2/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 凶兆艦隊の向こう見ず:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Dire Fleet Daredevil doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2018-01-19)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2018-01-19)