Destemida da Frota Macabra {1}{R}

Criatura — Humano Pirata

Iniciativa

Quando Destemida da Frota Macabra entrar no campo de batalha, exile a mágica instantânea ou o feitiço alvo do cemitério de um oponente. Você pode conjurar aquele card neste turno e gastar mana como se fosse de qualquer tipo para conjurar aquela mágica. Se aquele card seria colocado num cemitério neste turno, em vez disso, exile-o.

2/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Destemida da Frota Macabra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Dire Fleet Daredevil doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2018-01-19)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2018-01-19)