Spericolata della Flotta Funesta {1}{R}

Creatura — Pirata Umano

Attacco improvviso

Quando la Spericolata della Flotta Funesta entra nel campo di battaglia, esilia una carta istantaneo o stregoneria bersaglio dal cimitero di un avversario. Puoi lanciare quella carta in questo turno e puoi spendere mana come se fosse mana di qualsiasi tipo per lanciarla. Se quella carta sta per essere messa in un cimitero in questo turno, invece esiliala.

2/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spericolata della Flotta Funesta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Dire Fleet Daredevil doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2018-01-19)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2018-01-19)