大膽的海賊 {R}

生物 ~人類/海盜

從你的手上展示一張海盜牌或支付{2},以作為施放大膽的海賊的額外費用。

並沒有哪則傳說提到過莽霸聯盟海盜與永生聖陽的關聯。但這是個強大的遠古神器,藏在滿是黃金的城裡~覬覦一下又有何不可?

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大膽的海賊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)