勇敢な海賊 {R}

クリーチャー — 人間・海賊

勇敢な海賊を唱えるための追加コストとして、あなたの手札から海賊・カード1枚を公開するか{2}を支払う。

鉄面連合の海賊と不滅の太陽を結びつけるような古い言い伝えは存在しない。だが、黄金の都市にある巨大な力を秘めた古代の遺物と聞いて、欲しくならないはずがない。

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 勇敢な海賊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)