Bucaneira Ousada {R}

Criatura — Humano Pirata

Como custo adicional para conjurar Bucaneira Ousada, revele um card de Pirata da sua mão ou pague {2}.

Não há nenhuma antiga história ligando a Coalizão Brônzea ao Sol Imortal. No entanto, ele é um artefato antigo poderoso em uma cidade de ouro. Por que não cobiçar?

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bucaneira Ousada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)