大胆的海贼 {R}

生物 ~人类/海盗

从你的手上展示一张海盗牌或支付{2},以作为施放大胆的海贼的额外费用。

并没有哪则传说提到过莽霸联盟海盗与永生圣阳的关联。但这是个强大的远古神器,藏在满是黄金的城里~觊觎一下又有何不可?

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大胆的海贼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)