Bucaniera Audace {R}

Creatura — Pirata Umano

Come costo addizionale per lanciare la Bucaniera Audace, rivela una carta Pirata dalla tua mano o paga {2}.

Nessuna tradizione atavica lega i pirati dell'Alleanza di Bronzo al Sole Immortale. Ma è un antico e potente artefatto in una città d'oro: come non desiderarlo?

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bucaniera Audace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)