대담한 해적 {R}

생물 — 인간 해적

대담한 해적을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 당신의 손에서 해적 카드 한 장을 공개하거나 {2}를 지불한다.

어떤 고대 설화도 브레이즌 연합의 해적들을 불멸의 태양과 연결하지 않는다. 하지만 황금의 도시에 있는 강력한 마법물체라니—가지고 싶은 게 당연하잖은가?

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 대담한 해적:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)