Furchtlose Seeräuberin {R}

Kreatur — Mensch, Pirat

Zeige als zusätzliche Kosten, um die Furchtlose Seeräuberin zu wirken, eine Pirat-Karte aus deiner Hand offen vor oder bezahle {2}.

„In keiner der alten Schriftrollen lässt sich eine Verbindung der Tollkühnen Koalition zur Immerwährenden Sonne finden, aber es ist ein mächtiges Artefakt in einer Stadt aus Gold — muss ich noch mehr sagen?“

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Furchtlose Seeräuberin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)