聯盟先驅 {2}{B}

生物 ~人類/海盜

當聯盟先驅進戰場時,你可以從你的牌庫中搜尋一張海盜牌,展示該牌,然後將你的牌庫洗牌,並將該牌置於其上。

每當另一個海盜在你的操控下進戰場時,每位對手各失去1點生命。

2/2

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 聯盟先驅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of Forerunner of the Coalition causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2018-01-19)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)