連合の先駆け {2}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・海賊

連合の先駆けが戦場に出たとき、あなたは「あなたのライブラリーから海賊・カード1枚を探し、それを公開し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直し、その一番上にそのカードを置く。」を選んでもよい。

他の海賊が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、各対戦相手はそれぞれ1点のライフを失う。

2/2

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 連合の先駆け:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of Forerunner of the Coalition causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2018-01-19)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)