联盟先驱 {2}{B}

生物 ~人类/海盗

当联盟先驱进战场时,你可以从你的牌库中搜寻一张海盗牌,展示该牌,然后将你的牌库洗牌,并将该牌置于其上。

每当另一个海盗在你的操控下进战场时,每位对手各失去1点生命。

2/2

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 联盟先驱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of Forerunner of the Coalition causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2018-01-19)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)