Précurseuse de la Coalition {2}{B}

Créature : humain et pirate

Quand la Précurseuse de la Coalition arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque une carte de pirate, la révéler, puis mélanger votre bibliothèque et mettre cette carte au-dessus d'elle.

À chaque fois qu'un autre pirate arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, chaque adversaire perd 1 point de vie.

2/2

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Précurseuse de la Coalition:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of Forerunner of the Coalition causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2018-01-19)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)