Precorritrice della Coalizione {2}{B}

Creatura — Pirata Umano

Quando la Precorritrice della Coalizione entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta Pirata, rivelarla, poi rimescolare il tuo grimorio e mettere quella carta in cima.

Ogniqualvolta un altro Pirata entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, ogni avversario perde 1 punto vita.

2/2

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Precorritrice della Coalizione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of Forerunner of the Coalition causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2018-01-19)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)