Avanzadilla de la Coalición {2}{B}

Criatura — Pirata humano

Cuando la Avanzadilla de la Coalición entre al campo de batalla, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de Pirata y mostrarla, luego baraja tu biblioteca y pon esa carta en la parte superior.

Siempre que otro Pirata entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, cada oponente pierde 1 vida.

2/2

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avanzadilla de la Coalición:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of Forerunner of the Coalition causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2018-01-19)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)