연합의 선봉 {2}{B}

생물 — 인간 해적

연합의 선봉이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 당신의 서고에서 해적 카드 한 장을 찾아 공개하고 당신의 서고를 섞은 후 그 카드를 맨 위에 올려놓을 수 있다.

다른 해적이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 각 상대는 생명 1점을 잃는다.

2/2

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 연합의 선봉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of Forerunner of the Coalition causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2018-01-19)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)