Strider Harness {3}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+1 and has haste.

Equip {1} ({1}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

“Because the giant, implacable death lizard wasn’t scary enough already.” —Captain Brinely Rage

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Strider Harness:
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Strider Harness to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-01-19)