翠鸟彩釉 {1}{U}{U}

结界

每当你使用生物咒语时,翠鸟彩釉成为4/4,具飞行异能的虚影生物直到回合结束。 它仍然是结界。

「凡尘化清华,彩窗映奇景,静影入长空。」 ~上釉咒文

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 翠鸟彩釉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)