穏やかな霞み {1}{U}{U}

エンチャント

あなたがクリーチャー呪文をプレイするたび、穏やかな霞みはターン終了時まで飛行を持つ4/4のイリュージョン・クリーチャーになる。 それはエンチャントでもある。

地より散りばめ、窓より惑いて、空へと供える。 ――霞みのまじない

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 穏やかな霞み:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)