Vetro di Alcione {1}{U}{U}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta giochi una magia creatura, il Vetro di Alcione diventa una creatura Illusione 4/4 con volare fino alla fine del turno. È ancora un incantesimo.

“Terra per l'etere, varco del prodigio, immobilità per il cielo.” —Incantamento invetriante

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vetro di Alcione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)