Vitrificação do Alcíone {1}{U}{U}

Encantamento

Toda vez que você joga uma mágica de criatura, Vitrificação do Alcíone torna-se uma criatura 4/4 do tipo Ilusão, com a habilidade de voar, até o final do turno. Ela ainda conta como um encantamento.

“Ao éter, terra; ao mistério, passagem; ao céu, silêncio.” —Feitiço de vitrificação

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vitrificação do Alcíone:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)