Barniz alciónico {1}{U}{U}

Encantamiento

Siempre que juegues un hechizo de criatura, el Barniz alciónico se convierte en una criatura Ilusión 4/4 con la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno. Sigue siendo un encantamiento.

“Tierra en éter, vidriera en milagro, quietud al cielo.” —Sortilegio del barniz

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Barniz alciónico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)