Vernis d'alcyon {1}{U}{U}

Enchantement

À chaque fois que vous jouez un sort de créature, le Vernis d'alcyon devient une créature 4/4 Illusion avec le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour. Elle est toujours un enchantement.

« De la terre à l'aether, Ô merveille de la vie, de l'immobilité au ciel. » —Incantation de vernissage

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vernis d'alcyon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)