Liestschleier {1}{U}{U}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn du einen Kreaturenzauber spielst, wird der Liestschleier bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer 4/4 Illusions-Kreatur mit Flugfähigkeit. Es ist immer noch eine Verzauberung.

„Erde wird zu Äther, ein Fenster wird ein Wunder, Stille bis zum Himmel.“ —Beschwörungsformel des Schleiers

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liestschleier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)