葛加理女王撒芙儿 {2}{B}{G}

传奇生物~地精/祭师

每当你牺牲一个黑色生物时,你可以支付2点生命。 若你如此作,则其它每位牌手各牺牲一个生物。

每当你牺牲一个绿色生物时,你可以获得2点生命。

「大自然最纯粹的美,就是完美的生息循环:在生死之间永无停歇。」

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 葛加理女王撒芙儿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • These abilities trigger specifically when you “sacrifice” a creature. They won’t trigger when a creature is put into your graveyard for any other reason. (2005-10-01)
  • Savra itself doesn’t let you sacrifice creatures, and you can’t sacrifice them spontaneously. You must have another spell or ability that lets you sacrifice creatures. (2005-10-01)
  • Sacrificing a creature that’s both black and green will make both abilities trigger. You may put them on the stack in whichever order you want. (2005-10-01)