Savra, Königin der Golgari {2}{B}{G}

Legendäre Kreatur — Elf, Schamane

Immer wenn du eine schwarze Kreatur opferst, kannst du 2 Lebenspunkte bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, opfert jeder andere Spieler eine Kreatur.

Immer wenn du eine grüne Kreatur opferst, erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

„Die einfachste Schönheit der Natur ist der Kreis: er hört nie auf, es gibt keine Pause zwischen Tod und Leben.“

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Savra, Königin der Golgari:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • These abilities trigger specifically when you “sacrifice” a creature. They won’t trigger when a creature is put into your graveyard for any other reason. (2005-10-01)
  • Savra itself doesn’t let you sacrifice creatures, and you can’t sacrifice them spontaneously. You must have another spell or ability that lets you sacrifice creatures. (2005-10-01)
  • Sacrificing a creature that’s both black and green will make both abilities trigger. You may put them on the stack in whichever order you want. (2005-10-01)