Завра, королева Голгари {2}{B}{G}

Легендарное существо — Эльф Шаман

Каждый раз, когда вы приносите в жертву черное существо, вы можете уплатить 2 пункта жизни. Если вы это делаете, все остальные игроки приносят в жертву по существу.

Каждый раз, когда вы приносите в жертву зеленое существо, вы можете получить 2 пункта жизни.

“Круг — истинное воплощение высшей красоты природы: это совершенство непрерывности, где нет разрыва между жизнью и смертью”.

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Завра, королева Голгари:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • These abilities trigger specifically when you “sacrifice” a creature. They won’t trigger when a creature is put into your graveyard for any other reason. (2005-10-01)
  • Savra itself doesn’t let you sacrifice creatures, and you can’t sacrifice them spontaneously. You must have another spell or ability that lets you sacrifice creatures. (2005-10-01)
  • Sacrificing a creature that’s both black and green will make both abilities trigger. You may put them on the stack in whichever order you want. (2005-10-01)