Savra, reina de los golgari {2}{B}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Chamán elfo

Siempre que sacrifiques una criatura negra, puedes pagar 2 vidas. Si lo haces, cada otro jugador sacrifica una criatura.

Siempre que sacrifiques una criatura verde, puedes ganar 2 vidas.

“La belleza más cruda de la naturaleza es el círculo: perfecto en su continuidad, sin ninguna interrupción entre la vida y la muerte.”

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Savra, reina de los golgari:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • These abilities trigger specifically when you “sacrifice” a creature. They won’t trigger when a creature is put into your graveyard for any other reason. (2005-10-01)
  • Savra itself doesn’t let you sacrifice creatures, and you can’t sacrifice them spontaneously. You must have another spell or ability that lets you sacrifice creatures. (2005-10-01)
  • Sacrificing a creature that’s both black and green will make both abilities trigger. You may put them on the stack in whichever order you want. (2005-10-01)