Savra, Reine des Golgari {2}{B}{G}

Créature légendaire : elfe et shamane

À chaque fois que vous sacrifiez une créature noire, vous pouvez payer 2 points de vie. Si vous faites ainsi, chaque autre joueur sacrifie une créature.

À chaque fois que vous sacrifiez une créature verte, vous pouvez gagner 2 points de vie.

« La beauté de la nature à l'état pur se retrouve dans le cercle : une continuation parfaite, aucune interruption entre la mort et la vie. »

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Savra, Reine des Golgari:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • These abilities trigger specifically when you “sacrifice” a creature. They won’t trigger when a creature is put into your graveyard for any other reason. (2005-10-01)
  • Savra itself doesn’t let you sacrifice creatures, and you can’t sacrifice them spontaneously. You must have another spell or ability that lets you sacrifice creatures. (2005-10-01)
  • Sacrificing a creature that’s both black and green will make both abilities trigger. You may put them on the stack in whichever order you want. (2005-10-01)