ゴルガリの女王、サヴラ {2}{B}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・シャーマン

あなたが黒のクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げるたび、あなたは2点のライフを支払ってもよい。 そうした場合、他の各プレイヤーはそれぞれクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる。

あなたが緑のクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げるたび、あなたは2点のライフを得てもよい。

自然の最も美しい点は流転だね。完璧な連続であり、休むことなき生と死の繰り返しさ。

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴルガリの女王、サヴラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • These abilities trigger specifically when you “sacrifice” a creature. They won’t trigger when a creature is put into your graveyard for any other reason. (2005-10-01)
  • Savra itself doesn’t let you sacrifice creatures, and you can’t sacrifice them spontaneously. You must have another spell or ability that lets you sacrifice creatures. (2005-10-01)
  • Sacrificing a creature that’s both black and green will make both abilities trigger. You may put them on the stack in whichever order you want. (2005-10-01)