Savra, Rainha dos Golgari {2}{B}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Xamã Elfo

Toda vez que você sacrifica uma criatura preta, você pode pagar 2 pontos de vida. Se o fizer, cada um dos outros jogadores sacrifica uma criatura.

Toda vez que você sacrifica um criatura verde, você pode ganhar 2 pontos de vida.

“A coisa mais bela da natureza viva é o círculo: perfeito em sua continuidade, sem intervalos entre a vida e a morte.”

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Savra, Rainha dos Golgari:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • These abilities trigger specifically when you “sacrifice” a creature. They won’t trigger when a creature is put into your graveyard for any other reason. (2005-10-01)
  • Savra itself doesn’t let you sacrifice creatures, and you can’t sacrifice them spontaneously. You must have another spell or ability that lets you sacrifice creatures. (2005-10-01)
  • Sacrificing a creature that’s both black and green will make both abilities trigger. You may put them on the stack in whichever order you want. (2005-10-01)